WE'RE IN THE HEART OF THE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT

INVICTUS GAMES OPENING CEREMONY
Sat. Sep. 23 (7:30 PM)
BUY INVICTUS GAMES OPENING CEREMONY TICKETS

WE DAY
Thurs. Sep. 28 (TBA)
BUY WE DAY TICKETS

INVICTUS GAMES CLOSING CEREMONY
Sat. Sep. 30 (7:30 PM)
BUY INVICTUS GAMES CLOSING CEREMONY TICKETS

ROGER WATERS' US + THEM TOUR
Mon. Oct. 2 (8:00 PM)
Tues. Oct. 3 (8:00 PM)
Fri. Oct.1 3 (8:00 PM)
BUY ROGER WATERS' US + THEM TOUR TICKETS

HALSEY
Wed. Oct. 4 (7:00 PM)
BUY HALSEY TICKETS

LEAFS VS. RANGERS
Sat. Oct. 7 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. BLACKHAWKS
Mon. Oct. 9 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. DEVILS
Wed. Oct. 11 (7:30 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

ENRIQUE IGLESIAS & PITBULL
Sun. Oct. 14 (7:30 PM)
Sun. Oct. 15 (7:30 PM)
BUY ENRIQUE IGLESIAS & PITBULL TICKETS

LEAFS VS. RED WINGS
Wed. Oct. 18 (7:30 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

LEAFS VS. KINGS
Mon. Oct. 23 (7:00 PM)
BUY LEAFS TICKETS

North By Northwest
September 19 to October 29, 2017
Buy North By Northwest tickets

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
October 10 to November 19, 2017
Buy The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time tickets

ARABELLA
OCTOBER 5 TO 28, 2017
BUY ARABELLA TICKETS

Jays vs Royals
Thurs. Sep. 21 (7:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

Jays vs Yankees
Fri. Sep. 22 (7:07 pm)
Sat. Sep. 23 (1:07 pm)
Sun. Sep. 24 (1:07 pm)
Buy Jays tickets

PARTY TODAY, PANIC TOMORROW
Buy Tickets Now

CANADA: THE THINKING MAN’S AMERICA
Buy Tickets Now

TALES FROM THE SIX
Buy Tickets Now

THE GOOD, THE BAD & THE UGLY SWEATER
Buy Tickets Now

MIRACLE ON MERCER STREET
Buy Tickets Now

THE BEST OF THE SECOND CITY
Buy Tickets Now

 

QS World Grad School Tour Toronto
Sep 21
North Building
QS World Grad School Tour Toronto

Ontario Universities Fair 2017
Sep 22 - 24
South Building
Ontario Universities Fair 2017

2017 RIMS Canada Conference
Sep 24 - 27
North Building
2017 RIMS Canada Conference

The Big Drone Show
Sep 27 - 28
North Building
The Big Drone Show

2017 CPAC Professionals Day: Career Conference & Job Fair
Sep 29
North Building
2017 CPAC Professionals Day: Career Conference & Job Fair

Study and Go Abroad Fair Fall 2017
Oct 1
North Building
Study and Go Abroad Fair Fall 2017

ICSC Canadian Convention 2017
Oct 2 - 4
North Building
ICSC Canadian Convention 2017

Career Fair Canada
Oct 5
North Building
Career Fair Canada

Sibos 2017
Oct 15 - 19
North & South Building
Sibos 2017

Newcomers Toronto Fair Fall 2017
Oct 21
North Building
Newcomers Toronto Fair Fall 2017

 

TSO - A TRIBUTE TO GLENN GOULD
Sep 22 & 23
BUY TSO - A TRIBUTE TO GLENN GOULD TICKETS

MASSED MILITARY BAND SPECTACULAR
Sep 24
BUY MASSED MILITARY BAND SPECTACULAR TICKETS

TSO - BRAHMS GERMAN REQUIEM
Sep 27, 28 & 30
BUY TSO - BRAHMS GERMAN REQUIEM TICKETS

RICHARD CLAYDERMAN
Sep 29
BUY RICHARD CLAYDERMAN TICKETS

TSO - BRAHMS GERMAN REQUIEM
Sep 30
BUY TSO - BRAHMS GERMAN REQUIEM TICKETS