'Tis the season for giving

We are proud to do our charitable part for the season and help the more unfortunate amongst us have a warm and safe home for the holidays. Pop in and grab a cold glass of Beau’s Lug Tread on tap this December and help us help others in need!

holiday hours

Fri. Dec. 22: 11:30 am to 9 pm | Sat. Dec. 23: 12 pm to 10 pm
Sun. Dec. 24: Closed all day | Mon. Dec. 25: Closed all day
Tues. Dec. 26: Closed all day | Wed. Dec. 27: 12 pm to 9 pm
Thurs. Dec. 28: 12 pm to 9:30 pm | Fri. Dec. 29: 12 pm to 10 pm
Sat. Dec. 30: 12 pm to 11 pm | Sun. Dec. 31: 4 pm to 10 pm
Mon. Jan. 1: Closed all day

Italian Inspired & Hand Crafted Cocktails

Daily deliveries of fresh pressed juices artisanal infusions and delicious recipes make our cocktail program.

DJ Michael Williams

Cocktail hour every Thursday and Friday Michael plays to the crowd to keep things hip and cool. Have something you want to hear…just let him know.

Avoiding Wheat?

We have a gluten free penne noodle if you feel like pasta and locally made gluten free pizza crust. We also have a number of other appetizers and entrées that are available gluten free if you wish. Just let us know.

Salumi and Cheese Boards

All cheeses and salumis are sourced through Scheffler’s in the St Lawrence market.